Claus Blicher Retpen

Creative Director

+45 22870612
claus@retpen.dk

Inger-Louise Wolf Tjørnehøj

Art Director

+45 22224681
inger-louise@retpen.dk

Kristian Kokholm

Art Director / Web Designer

+45 22224684
kristian@retpen.dk

Magnus Barkman

Graphic Designer

+45 22224683
magnus@retpen.dk

Poul Krogsgaard Gylling

Graphic Designer / Web Designer

+45 22224682
poul@retpen.dk

Mette Hyldebrink Damgaard

Managing Director

+45 22941206
mette@retpen.dk